Missing avatar medium
Megan Vining
Market Partner
  • Rejuveniqe

REJUVENIQE™ Oil Intensive

Sku#10111000

You Pay: $99.00
Think of it as your magic multi-tasking elixir. By mimicking the body’s own chemistry, our revolutionary replenishing treatment can address oxidative stress and adds volume and shine. A little goes a long way; just a drop is all you need!

Nourish and energize your scalp with an invigorating blend of 11+ unique molecular ingredients –including vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, beta-carotene and omega-3 fatty acids – that replace the body’s own natural oils! The proprietary formula helps to: reduce hair thinning, prevent oxidative stress, and add incredible volume with long-lasting shine. All without the damaging effects of silicone.

Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil.

Pre-shampoo treatment
Apply oil to your fingertips and massage into scalp. Leave in overnight. Wash with a MONAT shampoo and conditioner the next morning.

Intensive hydrating treatment
Apply 3-4 drops to damp hair and scalp. Place a warm, moist towel around the head and leave on for 30 minutes. Rinse thoroughly; shampoo and condition (optional).

Leave-in finishing treatment
Apply 1-2 drops to hair, concentrating on the ends. Style as usual. REJUVENIQE™ Oil Intensive is so pure and versatile that it can be used in multiple ways to improve skin and hair.

Anti-frizz treatment
Rub one drop between hands and apply to hair,concentrating on the ends. Style as usual.

Facial moisturizer
Apply one drop morning and evening to face, neck and décolleté prior to moisturizer, concentrating on problem areas such as fine lines and wrinkles for instant hydration, protection, and improved texture and tone.

  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Cyclic Silicones
  • BHT
  • DEA/MEA
  • Polyethylene Glycol
  • Phthalates
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Petrolatum
  • Mineral Oil
  • Paraffin Wax
  • Triclosan
  • Plastic Microbeads
  • Formaldehyde Releasers
  • Harmful Colors
  • Harmful Fragrances
View Details
+
+
08/14/2018
Cannot do without it!

In our house we call this "magic oil!" Not only does it help with our hair but it has helped with many skin issues (eczema, dermatitis, rash, sunburn) with myself, my husband and the kids. We don't ever let it run out!

View Details
08/14/2018
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS!

This oil has completely changed my skin care routine! I use every night after cleansing my face and after just one use, I could already see a difference in my skin! I have been now using for 3 weeks and won't be able to live without this product... my skin has never looked better!

View Details
08/09/2018
MY NOTSOSECRET SAUCE

This is my go-to product daily for a plethora of reasons! I use a couple drops as a moisturizer and a makeup primer. I am also prove to getting styes in my eye and my eyes often get irritated from my contacts, a few drops on my eye lid or lash line offer me instant relief & have the swelling and redness gone within an hour! Huge lifesaver for sunburns or peeling skin (or to make it so your skin doesn't peel)! I even use it for my dogs paws, which get incredibly dry & cracked due to the Florida heat on pavement. Soothes his paws and repairs the damage! A must have! I am OBSESSED!

View Details
08/08/2018
MMP

This is by far one of my favorite products! I absolutely love it! It has so many uses! My favorite uses would be as a Leave-in overnight oil treatment. (I add several drops throughout my scalp and massage in. Let it sit over night and wash it out in the morning with no problem) It has helped to make my scalp healthy so that my hair has the best possible environment for growth/regrowth. I also love it as a facial Moisturizer, it is so light and silky!

View Details
08/07/2018
LOVE

This is the best oil ever, I used it for my scars on my face and they went away. Also really good for a hot oil treatment made my hair super shiny and soft without being oily.

View Details
08/06/2018
MAGIC

This oil is pure MAGIC! Not only have I noticed a different in my hair but I have been using it in my night cream and it has helped SO MUCH with my melasma. I refer to this oil as magic potion because it works on everything! It has also softened the pads on my puppy's paws this summer! This oil is EVERYTHING!!!!

View Details
08/06/2018
My Favourite Oil

OMG I love this oil endlessly, I added 4 drops to my Mascara to grow My eyes lashes, after 3 weeks result!!! whoop whoop, I find this oil really nourishing, I added 6 drops to my cream for my face, I use it before I go bed, I just wish there was more of it, I find the oil very light, gives the hair a nice shine after straightening on Afro hair.

View Details
08/05/2018
All Around Amazing

REJUVENIQE Oil, is liquid gold to say the least. No matter how you use it, as a before or after treatment for your hair, to help dull scars, for dry skin or for healing tattoos it works wonders. I personally use it as a anti-friz treatment and on my sunburns and oh my gosh, my sunburns go away amazingly fast with no pain compared to aloe gel!

View Details
08/04/2018
Unreal

This is the most amazing, multi versatile oil I have ever used. I always put it on my hair after I style, whether it be straighten or curl. Every once and a while I put it on my scalp for 15 before I shower and it is wonderful as well. My most favourite use out of this is definitely for the face. I do have combination skin (oily from forehead to nose and dry from upper lip to chin). This oil doesn't even require me to put on moisturizer. It's incredible! My skin has never been so soft and it is truly amazing. I also put this stuff in my mascara because I am blessed with nice lashes but I can tell that my lashes like it. It is truly gold in a bottle. A little does a lot!!!

View Details
08/03/2018
The Holy Grail

This Oil is amazing. You only need about 2 drops to finish off a style! And doing oil treatments with this is great; better than any Moroccan, Argan or Coconut Oil Treatment I’ve ever done. I also use it on my face at night to nourish my skin! There’s countless uses!

View Details